Eat-All-You-Can @ Cabalen Megamall

This is my first time to eat at Cabalen (Megamall), a restaurant that serves food from Pampanga. It was around lunch time and the restaurant was “jampacked” but they accommodated us.

Since this is my first time to eat in an Eat-All-You-Can restaurant, I told myself that I will try all the dishes on the buffet table. However, the food selection is so wide that I wasn’t able to try all! (Lechon, Sisig, Crispy Kangkong, Dinuguan, Adobo, Paksiw na Bangus, Kare-Kare, Tokwa’t Baboy, Crispy Crablets,  Bopis, Ginataang Suso, Tocino, Sausages, etc.).

I just tried some of the dishes like kare-kare, crispy kankong(I so love!!!), tocino and longganisa!

Kare-kare at bagoong!

 

 

 

 

 

Cabalen Megamall offers Eat-All-you-Can Buffet for only P318 (tax included).


It’s a good place to eat together with family or friends especially if you have a big appetite. You won’t regret it. Great food, good service!

4 comments on “Eat-All-You-Can @ Cabalen Megamall

Leave a Reply

